Welcome to the Poozies home on the internet

We had a fantastic time in Australia, followed by a lovely gig at Celtic Connections, now we're gearing up for our last tour with Sally and Mairearad. Yes, that's right, sadly these two wonderful ladies are off to do other things for the moment, so please try and catch us at one these dates in March, and make sure you've signed up to our newsletter or are following us on facebook to see what happens next in the magical world of The Poozies!

March 2016 dates:

Thursday 10th - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
Friday 11th - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
Saturday 12th - Centenary Centre, Peel, Isle of Man
Sunday 13th - The Musician, Leicester
Monday 14th - Forest Folk, North Boarhunt
Tuesday 15th - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Friday 18th - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Saturday 19th - Kirkgate Arts Centre, Cockermouth

Click on the Live page for websites, phone numbers, more info and to book tickets.
We hope to see lots of your smiley faces!


 If you'd like to book the band please get in touch with our fabulous Agent Craig through his website: www.twentytwopromotions.com

The Poozies


Facebook and Twitter feed



Purchase Items